Breadcrumb image Events
Megumi pays attention to each sushi roll, which becomes a refined delicatessen piece, as well as to high quality of the fish and Japanese products on offer. Sashimi, nigiri, maki, chirashi, and signature dishes are mixed with atypical and authentic creations resulting in a unique identity. Make your friends or clients travel for an evening, a reception, a wedding... Here is the best of the Japanese cuisine. “YOU WILL LOVE A TRIP TO THE LAND OF THE RISING SUN”
SUSHI CHEF
We offer the services of a Sushi Chef during your event. The Sushi Chef will prepare specialties on site in the true Japanese tradition. Sushi, makis, signature dishes, and other meals will be made right in front of your eyes to ensure a culinary spectacle and, most importantly, to entertain your guests.
SUSHI Evenement
Megumi offers catering solutions for your entire reception. Our experience allows us to fully customize your events. Special culinary wishes? Our Sushi Chefs will be delighted to show you their creativity!
SUSHI BOAT
Give your guests a moment of enjoyment and pleasure. Share unforgettable flavors with the selection of dishes developed by our Sushi Chefs.
For all your requests, please complete this form we will be happy to advise you.

Breadcrumb image Evenements
Megumi porte une attention à chaque sushi qui devient une pièce traiteur raffinée, ainsi qu’à la qualité rigoureuse des poissons et des produits japonais proposés. Sashimi, nigiri, maki, chirashi et signatures se mêlent à des créations atypiques et authentiques pour une identité unique. Faites voyager vos amis ou clients le temps d’une soirée, d’une réception, d’un mariage ...Voici le meilleur de la cuisine japonaise. “Vous allez adorer voyager au pays du soleil levant”
SUSHI CHEF
Nous vous proposons un Chef Sushi pendant votre évènement qui viendra préparer sur place des spécialités dans la plus pure tradition japonaise. Sushis, makis, signatures et autres variétés seront fabriquées directement sous vos yeux, pour assurer le spectacle culinaire et surtout régaler l’ensemble de vos convives.
SUSHI EVENT
Megumi vous apporte des solutions de restauration pour l’intégralité de votre réception. Notre experience nous permet de créer une personnalisation complète de vos évènements. Des envies culinaires particulières ? Nos Chefs Sushi seront ravis de vous faire découvrir leur créativité!
SUSHI BOAT
Faites livrer à vos convives un moment d’exotisme et de plaisir. Partager des saveurs inoubliables avec notre sélection de bateaux élaboré par nos Chefs Sushi.
Pour toutes vos demandes, merci de compléter ce formulaire nous serons ravis de vous conseiller.